If you need assistance, please call 877-925-1018

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Alison Booker

    216-212-8918
    alison.booker@stasekgroup.com

    Bill Hart

    440-567-3677
    bill.hart@stasekgroup.com

    Brian Powers

    216-970-8132
    License Number: 2019002028
    brian.powers@stasekgroup.com

    Cherri Harrell

    216-269-6296
    cherri.harrell@stasekgroup.com

    Chris Zurawski

    REALTOR, MRP, Veteran

    216-926-5815
    216-926-5815
    License Number: 2018001263
    chrisz@stasekgroup.com

    Your Home Sold Guaranteed!* I will place your needs first and treat you like family! My concierge style streamlines the entire process so you are stress free throughout the entire process! If you are a Veteran, First Responder or Active Duty, I have unique programs to thank you for your service. I love Cleveland and was born and raised here. I attended Saint Ignatius High School and The University of Akron after I served in the Army. My family and I are so excited about the growth of Cleveland and its numerous business innovations, outdoor activities and family events. We never run out of things to do! For twenty-five years, I served this country as an Army NCO and officer in some of the best units. This career taught me how to be a leader and how to have a strong work ethic. It also taught me about serving others and leading by example. I love to serve the community by serving on several boards and by giving $200 for every referral to a non-profit organization. Every deal we close, we donate to the Cleveland Food Bank to feed those in need. I am also the Joint Veterans Council of Cuyahoga County's Vice President, President of the Association of the US Army's Newton D. Baker Chapter and the Community Relations Director of Purple Heart Homes. I am also very involved in the VFW and my real estate board. *Must agree to terms set between you and Chris!

    Colin Mchale

    440-834-2866
    colin.mchale@stasekgroup.com

    Dahryce Hogan

    216-612-3246
    dahryce.hogan@stasekgroup.com

    Dan Walters

    Full-Time Realtor

    219-319-5116
    License Number: 302495
    dan.walters@stasekgroup.com

    I have been serving customer and client real estate needs since July 26th, 1983. I work primarily in residential/multi-family/small commercial re-sale serving a 5 county area-wide market.

    Doug Schulze

    937-489-1144
    doug.schulze@stasekgroup.com

    Jenny Gennaro

    440-773-1313
    jenny.gennaro@stasekgroup.com

    Jessica Oberg

    440-387-9449
    jessica.oberg@stasekgroup.com

    Jill McMahon

    Jeniunely Jill, Realtor

    440-749-0435
    jill.mcmahon@stasekgroup.com

    Joel Hollo

    216-470-7051
    joel.hollo@stasekgroup.com

    Joyce Reese

    Realtor

    440-212-6456
    License Number: 2008000576
    joyce.reese@stasekgroup.com

    Buying or selling a home can be one of the most stressful times in your life. I like to approach the buying or selling of a home by breaking down each part into baby steps to complete your transaction smoothly and with as much fun as possible. It is always more fun if we work as a team. My goal is to find out what your goals are and to work to make the outcome as close to what you desire. Our family has lived by the principles of financial freedom since before we knew there was a Dave Ramsey. We have facilitated the Financial Peace University for several years. I think this gives us a great insight into what people need and how to best achieve that freedom. I would be honored to help you achieve your goals. I am a graduate of NAEA (National Association of Expert Advisors) and Express Offers and a Dave Ramsey endorsed local provider.

    Kelly Mchale

    Realtor

    440-834-2866
    440-666-5389
    License Number: 2019001246
    kelly.mchale@stasekgroup.com

    Kelsey Porter

    REALTOR ® & Expert Advisor

    618-670-1024
    License Number: 2018002226
    kelsey.porter@stasekgroup.com

    Resident of Bay Village, OH, I am a runner, tennis player, hiker, kayaker, reader & chef. I love being outside, all things real estate & spending time with family & friends!

    Mark Derus

    330-312-9072
    mark.derus@stasekgroup.com

    Matt Hollo

    Real Estate Agent

    440-309-0215
    License Number: 2017001453
    matt.hollo@stasekgroup.com

    Meagan Daisher

    Realtor/ Closing Coordinator

    440-925-1018
    216-554-5059
    License Number: 2018003746
    Meagan.Daisher@stasekgroup.com

    Michael Venesky

    Professional Realtor

    440-840-8195
    michael.venesky@stasekgroup.com

    Salam Powers

    Realtor

    216-577-8043
    License Number: 2016005702
    salam.powers@stasekgroup.com

    Stephanie Miller

    216-835-4869
    stephanie.miller@stasekgroup.com

    About Stasek Group
    Who we are:
    The Stasek Group | Powered by eXp Realty, is a premiere real estate team in Cleveland, Ohio. We are dedicated to delivering a customer experience superior to others, while challenging the routine of real estate. We provide more value to our clients than other brokers. Whether you are  buying or selling a home in Clevelands ever changing market, we implement proven, repeatable, systems that help drive more value. By working with an agent at Stasek Group brokered by eXp Realty, we will get you the most money for your house in Cleveland, Ohio. Our agents are members of the National Association of Relators and also the National Association of Expert Advisors. We have agents from all over North Easy Ohio to specialize in your market- so we have an expert Realtor for you, anywhere in the Cleveland area.


    Our Mission:

    To position ourselves in the minds of the communities we serve as the preeminent real estate advisor and serve over 100,000 meals annually to the hungry in Cleveland, Ohio.

    Our Vision: 
    We believe in elevating the status quo to deliver a consumer experience that exceeds expectations.

    Core Values: 
    • 100/0 – We believe in accepting 100% responsibility in all situations with zero excuses and reject the “victim” mentality. We use 100/0 as our personal filter by asking ourselves “what can i have done differently?”
    • Do what you say you’re going to do – We believe that “A” players hit their goals. “A”players commit and do what they say they’re going to do.
    • Laugh & have fun – We believe in smiling and laughing and enjoy what we do and want to share that enthusiasm with others.
    • Add value, create raving fans – We approach every situation with the mindset of adding value to the lives of our family, friends, clients and community and measure our success by asking “did I add value?”
    • Believe in yourself and your team – We believe in being selfless leaders that lead by example and trust our teammates. There is no greater honor than serving those who work by our side and have no ego when it comes to helping a member of the team.
    • Be Humble and Coachable – We believe that as individuals, we are limitless and that a team of “A” players can change the world. The number one trait of an “A” player is relentlessly pursuing feedback, being willing to receive it and taking immediate action to improve.
    • Learn like you’re going to live forever – We believe in the constant pursuit of personal excellence. We do this by seeking the best, to be the best.
    • Your very best everyday – We believe in showing up and giving 100% everyday
    CONTACT US